web analytics
IPL 2024 full schedule, list of fixtures, results and scores for Indian Premier League cricket season

IPL 2024 full schedule, list of fixtures, results and scores for Indian Premier League cricket season

IPL trophy

The BCCI released first lof of fixtures for the IPL 2024 season on February 22 in the presence of ICC CEO Geoff Allardyce and BCCI Secretary Jay Shah.

The curtain raiser witnessed a blockbuster clash as reigning champions Chennai Super Kings take on Royal Challengers Bangalore at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

BET NOW: Exclusive sign-up offers and bonuses when you bet on IPL action

On March 25, BCCI released the remaining of the fixtures of IPL 2025. The final will be played on May 26 at the M Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai along with one of the play-offs. The remaining two play-off matches will be played in Ahmedabad.

What is the format of IPL 2024?

A total of 10 teams will participate in IPL 2024. Each team plays the other nine in a round-robin home and away format with the top four qualifying for the play-off. The top two teams in the league will compete in the Qualifier 1 and the winner will make it to the final. The third and fourth-placed teams will compete in an Eliminator. The winner of the eliminator will compete against the team who lost the Qualifier 1 in a Qualifier 2. The winner of Qualifier 2 will then make it to the final.

What time will the matches start in India?

Most of the matches will start at 7:30 pm IST except for double headers which will see the first match starting from 3:30 pm IST.

IPL 2024 match schedule, results

The initial two weeks’ worth of fixtures for IPL 2024 have now been announced, with the rest of the fixtures to follow.

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)Result
March 22CSK vs RCBChennai8:00 pmCSK won by 6 wickets
March 23PBKS vs DCMohali3:30 pmPBKS won by 4 wickets
March 23KKR vs SRHKolkata7:30 pmKKR won by 4 runs
March 24RR vs LSGJaipur3:30 pmRR won by 20 runs
March 24GT vs MIAhmedabad7:30 pmGT won by 6 runs
March 25RCB vs PBKSBengaluru7:30 pm 
March 26CSK vs GTChennai7:30 pm 
March 27SRH vs MIHyderabad7:30 pm 
March 28RR vs DCJaipur7:30 pm 
March 29RCB vs KKRBengaluru7:30 pm 
March 30LSG vs PBKSLucknow7:30 pm 
March 31GT vs SRHAhmedabad3:30 pm 
March 31DC vs CSKDelhi7:30 pm 
April 1MI vs RRMumbai7:30 pm 
April 2RCB vs LSGBengaluru7:30 pm 
April 3DC vs KKRDelhi7:30 pm 
April 4GT vs PBKSAhmedabad7:30 pm 
April 5SRH vs CSKHyderabad7:30 pm 
April 6RR vs RCBJaipur7:30 pm 
April 7MI vs DCMumbai3:30 pm 
April 7LSG vs GTLucknow7:30 pm 
April 8CSK vs KKRChennai7:30 pm 
April 9PBKS vs SRHMohali7:30 pm 
April 10RR vs GTJaipur7:30 pm 
April 11MI vs RCBMumbai7:30 pm 
April 12LSG vs DCLucknow7:30 pm 
April 13PBKS vs RRMohali7:30 pm 
April 14KKR vs LSGKolkata3:30 pm 
April 14MI vs CSKMumbai7:30 pm 
April 15RCB vs SRHBengaluru7:30 pm 
April 16GT vs DCAhmedabad7:30 pm 
April 17KKR vs RRKolkata7:30 pm 
April 18PBKS vs MIMohali7:30 pm 
April 19LSG vs CSKLucknow7:30 pm 
April 20DC vs SRHDelhi7:30 pm 
April 21KKR vs RCBKolkata3:30 pm 
April 21PBKS vs GTMohali7:30 pm 
April 22RR vs MIJaipur7:30 pm 
April 23CSK vs LSGChennai7:30 pm 
April 24DC vs GTDelhi7:30 pm 
April 25SRH vs RCBHyderabad7:30 pm 
April 26KKR vs PBKSKolkata7:30 pm 
April 27DC vs MIDelhi3:30 pm 
April 27LSG vs RRLucknow7:30 pm 
April 28GT vs RCBAhmedabad7:30 pm 
April 28CSK vs SRHChennai7:30 pm 
April 29KKR vs DCKolkata7:30 pm 
April 30LSG vs MILucknow7:30 pm 
May 1CSK vs PBKSChennai7:30 pm 
May 2SRH vs RRHyderabad7:30 pm 
May 3MI vs KKRMumbai7:30 pm 
May 4RCB vs GTBengaluru3:30 pm 
May 4PBKS vs CSKDharamsala7:30 pm 
May 5LSG vs KKRLucknow7:30 pm 
May 6MI vs SRHMumbai7:30 pm 
May 7DC vs RRDelhi7:30 pm 
May 8SRH vs LSGHyderabad7:30 pm 
May 9PBKS vs RCBDharamsala7:30 pm 
May 10GT vs CSKAhmedabad7:30 pm 
May 11KKR vs  MIKolkata7:30 pm 
May 12CSK vs RRChennai3:30 pm 
May 12RCB vs DCBengaluru7:30 pm 
May 13GT vs KKRAhmedabad7:30 pm 
May 14DC vs LSGDelhi7:30 pm 
May 15RR vs PBKSGuwahati7:30 pm 
May 16SRH vs GTHyderabad7:30 pm 
May 17MI vs LSGMumbai7:30 pm 
May 18RCB vs CSKBengaluru7:30 pm 
May 19SRH vs PBKSHyderabad3:30 pm 
May 19RR vs KKRGuwahati7:30 pm 
May 21IPL Qualifier 1Ahmedabad7:30 pm 
May 22IPL EliminatorAhmedabad7:30 pm 
May 24IPL Qualifier 2Chennai7:30 pm 
May 26IPL FinalChennai7:30 pm 


Read More

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *